• One Land3:31
  • Float on the Water3:03
  • Baked Cafe2:58
  • Liam's Lylt3:10
  • Hard Rock Harry4:08
  • Two People in Love3:18
  • Tagish Morning3:19
  • B183:40
  • Build a Longer Table4:29
  • Sima3:55
  • 38 Below3:42
  • Basil's Blues2:10
  • Let Life's Waters Flow2:25
  • Baked Cafe (Reprise)3:15

​Recorded at Old Crow Studios, Whitehorse, YT

Produced by Bob Hamilton

​Guitar and Vocals                    Glenn Chatten

Bass                                         Don Benedictson

Drums/Percussion                    Lonnie Powell

Violin Harmony Vocals             Ken Cade

Dobro/Mandolin/Pedal Steel    Bob Hamilton

Piano and Organ                      Annie Avery

Violin                                        Sarah Hamilton

Harmonica                                Ben Feltmate

Harmony Vocals                       Rebecca Law

This Page is Privately Designated for Media Promotion Only.

Here are the songs from my newest album

 Baked Cafe !